My blog is alive … ALIVE

Hello,

After a long period of inactivity and after the migration of my company website to a new platform, which caused my blog to disappear, I decided to transfer whatever blog posts I could recover from my previous blog backup and revive this blog.

I am currently working on a couple projects :

I also wanted to work on the upcoming AzureCon but was missing time, if you haven’t registered yet, here’s the link, only one week left !

I am super happy about this and I invite you to join me in celebrating the revival of my blog, invite your friends, pump up the music volume, throw confetti in the air … YAY


Leave a Reply

